New TMI and TID covers

Oh my God. You guys! Have you seen the new covers for The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare? They are so pretty!

The Mortal Instruments

tumblr_noabzefT1J1r3oy4vo1_500

tumblr_noabzefT1J1r3oy4vo2_500

tumblr_noabzefT1J1r3oy4vo3_500

tumblr_noabzefT1J1r3oy4vo4_500

tumblr_noabzefT1J1r3oy4vo5_500

tumblr_noabzefT1J1r3oy4vo6_500

The Infernal Devices

clockwork-angel

clockwork-prince

clockwork-princess

I’m dying seriously. These are gorgeous. I don’t even care that I already own all the books. I need the new covers!

Which one(s) do you like best? My favorite is probably City of Heavenly Fire. But I also really love City of Bones and Clockwork Prince!

These will be released on September 1st!

xx Kayla

Leave a Reply

