Top Ten Book To Movie Adaptations I’m Looking Forward To or Ten Book To Movie Adaptations I Still Need To Watch

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Broke and Bookish

This week’s topic is top ten books to movie adaptions I’m looking forward to or ten books to movie adaptions I still need to see. I will combine the two because otherwise I don’t think I will get 10 movies 😛

  • The Hunger Games: Mockingjay part 2. I am so looking forward to this film! I loved the books and have loved the films so far. I hope the final one is just as good!
  • Fantastic Beast and Where to Find Them. Ever since I heard they were making this movie I’ve been excited about it!!
  • I need to both see the movie and read the book. Not necessarily in that order.
  • The Maze Runner. Same as with Divergent.
  • The Martian. I was really hesitant about this but after reading the blurb (haven’t read the book) and seen the trailer I now really want to see/read it!
  • The 5th Wave. This seems so awesome! Just need to read the book first (as with everything else)
  • The Fault in Our Stars. Still haven’t seen this one and to be honest I’m not that eager too. Haven’t read it and don’t think I will, but one day I shall watch the movie!

3 books that should be adapted into movies (but only if they are done justice!)

  • Attachments by Rainbow Rowell. Actually, all her books should be turned into movies! I have heard that Eleanor & Park might be adapted into a movie 😀
  • Becoming Darkness by Lindsay Brambles. My god, this would be so awesome!!
  • A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab. This would be so wicked 😀

//Erika

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Book To Movie Adaptations I’m Looking Forward To or Ten Book To Movie Adaptations I Still Need To Watch

Leave a Reply

